Proposal by Citycon's Board of Directors for Extraordinary General Meeting

(Agenda item 6)

Resolution on the Number of Members of the Board of Directors (Agenda item 6)

The Board of Directors proposes on the recommendation of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee that the number of members of the Board of Directors will be increased to ten (10) for a term of office expiring at the close of the next Annual General Meeting.

Election of the Members of the Board of Directors (Agenda item 7)

The Board of Directors proposes on the recommendation of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee that Mr Eero Sihvonen would be elected as a new member to the Board of Directors. The new member of the Board of Directors would be elected for a term that will continue until the close of the next Annual General Meeting. The annual remuneration payable to Mr Eero Sihvonen in accordance with the resolutions of the Annual General Meeting held on 19 March 2024 and the Extraordinary General Meeting held on 18 June 2024 will be paid on a pro rata basis for the duration of his term.

Mr Eero Sihvonen has given his consent to the election. Eero Sihvonen is independent of significant shareholders and not independent of the Company due to his former Chief Financial Officer position in the Company.

Mr Eero Sihvonen has been presented on the Company's website citycon.com/egm2024. In addition, information on the proposed new member of the Board of Directors is available at the end of this notice.

Other current members of the Board of Directors shall continue in their position until the close of the next Annual General Meeting.

1